All Upcoming AALAS Events

October 2018

Oct
22
ILAR Roundtable Workshop - Care, Use & Welfare of Marmosets as Animal Models for Gene Editing-based Biomedical Research
Monday, October 22, 2018 (All day) to Tuesday, October 23, 2018 (All day) Eastern Daylight Savings Time
District of Columbia
Oct
22
AVMA Economic Summit
Monday, October 22, 2018 (All day) to Tuesday, October 23, 2018 (All day) Central Standard Time
Illinois
Oct
24
APV Workshop
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, October 27, 2018 (All day) Eastern Daylight Savings Time
Maryland
Oct
24
Scientist Webinar: Cell Signaling and Metabolism: Bridging a Gap in Cancer Therapies
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 2:30pm Eastern Daylight Savings Time
Webinar
Oct
26
National Animal Interest Alliance Conference
Friday, October 26, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, October 28, 2018 (All day) Eastern Daylight Savings Time
Florida
Oct
28
AALAS 69th National Meeting
Sunday, October 28, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, November 1, 2018 (All day)
Maryland
Oct
28
ASLAP Seminar - A Tail to Remember: Using Non-traditional Animals in Research
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 9:00am to 3:00pm Eastern Daylight Savings Time
Maryland
Oct
28
ASLAP General Membership Meeting
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm Eastern Daylight Savings Time
Maryland
Oct
29

November 2018

Nov
02
AVMA Humane Ending Symposium
Friday, November 2, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, November 4, 2018 (All day) Central Standard Time
Illinois
Nov
03
Society for Neuroscience 2018
Saturday, November 3, 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, November 7, 2018 (All day) Pacific Daylight Savings Time
California
Nov
04
American College of Toxicology 39th Annual Meeting
Sunday, November 4, 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, November 7, 2018 (All day)
Florida
Nov
05
Tradeline Facility Strategies for Animal Research & Bio-containment Conference
Monday, November 5, 2018 (All day) to Tuesday, November 6, 2018 (All day) Eastern Standard Time
Florida
Nov
07
IACUC 101, 201 & 301
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 (All day) to Friday, November 9, 2018 (All day) Eastern Standard Time
Florida
Nov
07
IACUC 101, IACUC 201, & IACUC 301
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 (All day) to Friday, November 9, 2018 (All day) Eastern Standard Time
Florida
Nov
08
Arizona AALAS Board Meeting
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 11:00am Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
Arizona
Nov
13
AALAS Webinar: Humane Endpoints for Mice
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm Central Standard Time
Webinar
Nov
14
Scientist Webinar - Stem Cells: Opportunities, Hurdles, and Promises
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 2:30pm Eastern Standard Time
Webinar
Nov
14
Upstate New York Branch Meeting
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 5:00pm Eastern Standard Time
New York
Nov
15
Tradeline College & University Science & Engineering Facilities Fall Conference
Thursday, November 15, 2018 (All day) to Friday, November 16, 2018 (All day) Pacific Standard Time
California

December 2018

Dec
01
Arizona AALAS Holiday Installation
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 11:00am Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
Arizona
Dec
03
SCAW Annual Winter Conference
Monday, December 3, 2018 (All day) to Tuesday, December 4, 2018 (All day) Central Standard Time
Texas

January 2019

Jan
10
Arizona AALAS Board Meeting
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 11:00am Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
Arizona
Jan
16
Upstate New York Branch Meeting
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 5:00pm Eastern Standard Time
New York

Pages