All Upcoming AALAS Events

May 2017

May
23
May
23
May
31
FRAME Training School
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 (All day) to Friday, June 2, 2017 (All day)
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada

June 2017

Jun
05
TriBranch 2017 - New Jersey, New York & Delaware Valley
Monday, June 5, 2017 (All day) to Wednesday, June 7, 2017 (All day)
Atlantic City, New Jersey
Jun
07
IACUC 101 & 201
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, June 8, 2017 (All day)
Missoula, Montana
Jun
12
2017 Charles River Short Course
Monday, June 12, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, June 15, 2017 (All day)
Mashantucket, Connecticut
Jun
13
2017 LAWTE Conference
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, June 17, 2017 (All day)
Hershey, Pennsylvania
Jun
20
Jun
25
American Dairy Science Meeting
Sunday, June 25, 2017 (All day) to Wednesday, June 28, 2017 (All day)
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

July 2017

Jul
20
Arizona AALAS Board Meeting
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Flagstaff, Phoenix, Tucson, Arizona
Jul
21
AVMA National Convention
Friday, July 21, 2017 (All day) to Tuesday, July 25, 2017 (All day)
Indianapolis, Indiana

August 2017

Aug
02
IACUC 101 & 201
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, August 3, 2017 (All day)
Washington , District of Columbia

September 2017

Sep
13
Sol Del Mar Fall ALAT Exam Prep Course
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 10:00am to Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 11:30am
,
Sep
13
Sol Del Mar Fall LATG Exam Prep Course
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 3:00pm to Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 4:30pm
,
Sep
14
SCAW IACUC Training Workshop
Thursday, September 14, 2017 (All day)
New York City, New York
Sep
14
Metro NY AALAS Meeting
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
New York City, New York
Sep
15
IACUC 301 with SCAW
Friday, September 15, 2017 (All day)
New York City, New York
Sep
20
Sol Del Mar Fall LAT Exam Prep Course
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 12:00pm to Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 1:30pm
,
Sep
20
Upstate NY Vendors By the Pool
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 5:00pm
Syracuse, New York
Sep
21
Arizona AALAS Board Meeting
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Flagstaff, Phoenix, Tucson, Arizona

October 2017

Oct
04
Academy of Surgical Research 33rd Annual Meeting
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 (All day) to Friday, October 6, 2017 (All day)
Las Vegas, Nevada
Oct
13
ABSA Annual Biological Safety Conference
Friday, October 13, 2017 (All day) to Wednesday, October 18, 2017 (All day)
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Oct
15
AALAS 68th National Meeting
Sunday, October 15, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, October 19, 2017 (All day)
Austin, Texas
Oct
30
SCAW IACUC Wildlife Workshop
Monday, October 30, 2017 (All day) to Wednesday, November 1, 2017 (All day)
San Diego, California

November 2017

Nov
05
American College of Toxicology 38th Annual Meeting
Sunday, November 5, 2017 (All day) to Wednesday, November 8, 2017 (All day)
Palm Springs , California

Pages