All Upcoming AALAS Events

February 2019

Feb
20
Texas Branch AALAS Annual Meeting
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 (All day) to Friday, February 22, 2019 (All day) Central Standard Time
Texas
Feb
27
AALAS Webinar: Mice, Mice, Baby: Normal Behavior in the Laboratory Mouse
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 12:00pm Central Standard Time
Webinar
Feb
27
Scientist Webinar - Omics Analysis for Brain Disorders
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 2:30pm Eastern Standard Time
Webinar

March 2019

Mar
10
Society of Toxicology Annual Meeting
Sunday, March 10, 2019 (All day) to Thursday, March 14, 2019 (All day)
Maryland
Mar
21
Arizona AALAS Board Meeting
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 11:00am Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
Arizona
Mar
21
AALAS Webinar: Establishing and Maintaining an Effective Ergonomics Program
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 12:00pm Central Standard Time
Webinar
Mar
27
SEAALAS Annual Meeting
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 (All day) to Friday, March 29, 2019 (All day) Eastern Daylight Savings Time
South Carolina

April 2019

Apr
08
2019 LAMA 35th Annual Meeting
Monday, April 8, 2019 (All day) to Thursday, April 11, 2019 (All day) Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
Florida
Apr
11
2019 District 6 Meeting
Thursday, April 11, 2019 (All day) to Friday, April 12, 2019 (All day) Central Daylight Savings Time
Apr
24
AALAS Webinar: Right Numbers for Animal Protocols
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 12:00pm Central Daylight Savings Time
Webinar
Apr
25
2019 District 8 Meeting
Thursday, April 25, 2019 (All day) to Friday, April 26, 2019 (All day) Pacific Daylight Savings Time
Washington
Apr
29
Three I’s, Biosecurity & Research Integrity Conference
Monday, April 29, 2019 (All day) to Wednesday, May 1, 2019 (All day) Eastern Daylight Savings Time
New Hampshire

May 2019

May
02
2019 Quad Symposium
Thursday, May 2, 2019 (All day) to Friday, May 3, 2019 (All day) Eastern Daylight Savings Time
Connecticut
May
15
2019 District 5 AALAS Meeting: Racing to Save Lives
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 (All day) to Friday, May 17, 2019 (All day) Eastern Daylight Savings Time
Kentucky
May
23
Arizona AALAS Board Meeting
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 11:00am Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
Arizona
May
25
CALAS/ACSAL Symposium
Saturday, May 25, 2019 (All day) to Tuesday, May 28, 2019 (All day) Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time

June 2019

Jun
07
NRMB AALAS Annual Meeting
Friday, June 7, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, June 9, 2019 (All day) Mountain Daylight Savings Time
Montana
Jun
23
ADSA Annual Meeting
Sunday, June 23, 2019 (All day) to Wednesday, June 26, 2019 (All day) Eastern Daylight Savings Time
Ohio
Jun
24
2019 LAWTE Conference
Monday, June 24, 2019 (All day) to Wednesday, June 26, 2019 (All day) Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
Tennessee
Jun
26
IACUC 101 and 301 at Brown University
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 (All day) to Thursday, June 27, 2019 (All day) Eastern Daylight Savings Time
New Hampshire

July 2019

Jul
18
Arizona AALAS Board Meeting
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 11:00am Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
Arizona

August 2019

Aug
02
AVMA National Convention
Friday, August 2, 2019 (All day) to Tuesday, August 6, 2019 (All day) Eastern Daylight Savings Time
District of Columbia
Aug
20
AALAS Webinar: Agricultural Animals: Enrichment Strategies
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 12:00pm Central Daylight Savings Time
Webinar
Aug
21
IACUC 101 and 201 at Medtronics
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 (All day) to Thursday, August 22, 2019 (All day) Eastern Standard Time
Minnesota

September 2019

Sep
19
Arizona AALAS Board Meeting
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 11:00am Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
Arizona

Pages