All Upcoming AALAS Events

November 2017

Nov
23
Fondazione Guido Bernardini Course: The implementation of the 3Rs in the experimental design
Thursday, November 23, 2017 (All day) to Friday, November 24, 2017 (All day) Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
Nov
27
Charles River Rodent PIL A-C (HO Modules 1-4) Training Course
Monday, November 27, 2017 (All day) to Wednesday, November 29, 2017 (All day) Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
England
Nov
28
International Conference on Veterinary Medicine
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, November 30, 2017 (All day) Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time

December 2017

Dec
02
AZ AALAS Holiday Installation Event
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 11:00am to 4:00pm Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
Arizona
Dec
04
SCAW’s Annual Winter Conference
Monday, December 4, 2017 (All day) to Tuesday, December 5, 2017 (All day)
Texas
Dec
04
Charles River Fish PIL A-C (HO Modules 1-4) Training Course
Monday, December 4, 2017 (All day) to Tuesday, December 5, 2017 (All day) Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
England
Dec
08
San Diego AALAS Winter Event
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 2:00pm to 7:00pm Pacific Standard Time
California
Dec
14
Charles River Named Animal Care and Welfare Officer (NACWO) training course
Thursday, December 14, 2017 (All day) to Friday, December 15, 2017 (All day) Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
England
Dec
14
AALAS Webinar: Thriving During Times of Uncertainty
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 12:00pm Central Standard Time

January 2018

Jan
18
Arizona AALAS Board Meeting
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Arizona
Jan
23
NWABR Institutional Biosafety Conference
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 (All day) Pacific Standard Time
Washington
Jan
24
Penn ULAR Lab Animal Surgical Seminar & Vendor Fair
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 (All day) Eastern Standard Time
Pennsylvania
Jan
28
2018 Lab Animal Technician Week
Sunday, January 28, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, February 3, 2018 (All day) Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time

February 2018

Feb
10
CDC International Symposium on Biosafety in the Era of One Health
Saturday, February 10, 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, February 14, 2018 (All day) Eastern Standard Time
Georgia
Feb
19
15th Annual Meeting on Materials, Research & Technology
Monday, February 19, 2018 (All day) to Tuesday, February 20, 2018 (All day) Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
France
Feb
27
NWABR Annual IACUC Regional Education Conference
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 (All day) Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
Washington

March 2018

Mar
11
Society of Toxicology Annual Meeting
Sunday, March 11, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, March 15, 2018 (All day)
Texas
Mar
14
Three I's & Biosecurity Conference
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 (All day) to Friday, March 16, 2018 (All day) Eastern Daylight Savings Time
North Carolina
Mar
15
Washington Branch AALAS Trade Fair
Thursday, March 15, 2018 (All day) Pacific Daylight Savings Time
Washington
Mar
19
IACUC 101 with PRIM&R
Monday, March 19, 2018 (All day)
Louisiana
Mar
27
AALAS Webinar: How to Improve Rat Welfare by Understanding Behavior
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 12:00pm Central Daylight Savings Time

April 2018

Apr
17
LAMA/ATA Annual Conference
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, April 19, 2018 (All day) Eastern Daylight Savings Time
Virginia
Apr
23
Lab Design Conference: The Future of Lab Design
Monday, April 23, 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, April 25, 2018 (All day) Eastern Standard Time
Pennsylvania
Apr
24
AALAS Webinar: Rat Tickling: A Technique for Eliciting Positive Affect
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 12:00pm Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Daylight Savings Time

Pages